This site uses cookies. Read more.

The Team

Sales

Antuza Șerb - antuza.serb [at] sama [dot] ro

Cătălin Butiseacă – catalin.butiseaca [at] sama [dot] ro

Mariana Noanea - mariana.noanea [at] sama [dot] ro

Larisa Popescu - larisa.popescu[at] sama [dot] ro

Radu Leu - radu.leu [at] sama [dot] ro





Procurement & Spare Parts
Bogdan Sima - bogdan.sima [at] sama [dot] ro
Valentin Berceanu - valentin.berceanu [at] sama [dot] ro




Professional Hardware & Software Solutions
Cosmin Niculescu - cosmin.niculescu [at] sama [dot] ro




Marketing
Simona Croveanu - simona.croveanu [at] sama [dot] ro




Technical Information
Florin Lăptoiu - florin.laptoiu [at] sama [dot] ro




Service
Maria Lospa - maria.lospa [at] sama [dot] ro
Mirela Neaga - mirela.neaga [at] sama [dot] ro


Loading...